Amsterdam School for Heritage, Memory and Material Culture

AHM Academic Staff Members

  • prof. dr. J.A.A.M. (Jos) Biemans

    J.A.A.M.Biemans@uva.nl | T: 0205252396

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.A.H. (Marjolijn) Bol

  • prof. dr. M.R. (Maarten) van Bommel

    M.R.vanBommel@uva.nl | T: 0205254120

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.H.G. (Jerzy) Gawronski

    J.H.G.Gawronski@uva.nl | T: 0205255314

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.W. (Jan Willem) van Henten

    J.W.vanHenten@uva.nl | T: 0205252010

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. N.F.F. (Norah) Karrouche

  • prof. dr. R. (Rob) van der Laarse

    R.vanderLaarse@uva.nl | T: 0205257278

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. C.M.K.E. (Christa-Maria) Lerm-Hayes

    C.M.K.E.Lerm-Hayes@uva.nl | T: 0205253889

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.J. (Julia) Noordegraaf

    J.J.Noordegraaf@uva.nl | T: 0205257279

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. T.A.M. (Resianne) Smidt van Gelder-Fontaine

    T.A.M.SmidtvanGelder-Fontaine@uva.nl | T: 0205252850

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.J.N. (Maartje) Stols-Witlox

    M.J.N.Stols-Witlox@uva.nl | T: 0205256131

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. G.J.M. (Gert Jan) van Wijngaarden

    G.J.M.vanWijngaarden@uva.nl | T: 0205252565

    Go to detailpage

Published by  Amsterdam School for Heritage, Memory and Material Culture

8 March 2017