Amsterdam School for Heritage, Memory and Material Culture

Theme leaders

The leaders of the research themes of the Amsterdam School for Heritage, Memory and Material Culture are:

  • prof. dr. R. (Robin) Boast

    Transnational Memory Narratives
    R.Boast@uva.nl
    T: 0205252980
    T: 0205254993

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. M.R. (Maarten) van Bommel

    Materiality & Material Culture
    M.R.vanBommel@uva.nl
    T: 0205254120
    T: 0625534931

    Joh. Vermeerplein 1, 1071 DV Amsterdam

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.H.E. (Mirjam) Hoijtink

    Museums & Curations
    M.H.E.Hoijtink@uva.nl
    T: 0205254968

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. R. (Rob) van der Laarse

    Heritage & Conflict

    R.vanderLaarse@uva.nl | T: 0205257278

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. C.M.K.E. (Christa-Maria) Lerm-Hayes

    Museums & Curations
    C.M.K.E.Lerm-Hayes@uva.nl
    T: 0205253889

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. P.S. (Patricia) Lulof

    Materiality & Material Culture
    P.S.Lulof@uva.nl
    T: 0205252558
    T: 0205258717

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.J. (Julia) Noordegraaf

    Digitality & E-Memory
    J.J.Noordegraaf@uva.nl
    T: 0205257279

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.S. (Manon) Parry

    Digital Heritage & E-Memory
    M.S.Parry@uva.nl
    T: 0205258194

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. I.A.M. (Ihab) Saloul

    Transnational Memory Narratives
    I.A.M.Saloul@uva.nl
    T: 0655489481

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J. (James) Symonds

    Heritage & Conflict
    J.Symonds2@uva.nl
    T: 0205255830

    Go to detailpage

Published by  Amsterdam School for Heritage, Memory and Material Culture

24 August 2016